## ST. MARY'S COUNTY TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE

**DATE:** January 25, 2018 at 1:00 P.M.

Present: <u>Lemuel Proctor</u>; <u>Laschelle McKay, Nicky Pires, Kevin Corrigan, Melinda Lyon, Nancy Krasnesky, Amber Hebert, Scott Anderson, Mary Ann Blankenship, George Clark, Cynthia Spalding, Will Hall, Jacque Fournier, John Deatrick, Kathleen Easley</u>

Absent: Karen Gardner, Sherry Pierce, Bill Roberts, James Hensley

Absent. Karen Gardner, Sherry Fierce, Bill Roberts, James Hensley	
Case # <u>1</u>	
Motion:	To approve the Agenda for the January 25, 2018 Meeting.
By:	George Clark
Second:	Cynthia Spalding
For:	All in favor.
Against:	None apposed.
Case # <u>2</u>	
Motion:	To approve the Minutes for the October 19, 2017 meeting.
By:	Lemuel Proctor
Second:	Scott Anderson
For:	All in favor.
Against:	None apposed.
Case # <u>3</u>	
Motion:	To approve the 2017 Annual Report for submittal to the St. Mary's
	County Commissioners.
By:	Nicky Pires
Second:	Lemuel Proctor
For:	All in favor.
Against:	None apposed.
Case # <u>4</u>	
Motion:	To elect Nicky Pires as Chair, Scott Anderson as Vice-Chair and
	Kevin Corrigan as Secretary for calendar year 2018.
By:	Mary Ann Blankenship
Second:	George Clark
For:	All in favor.
Against:	None opposed.

Case # <u>5</u>

Motion: To adjourn the meeting at 1:46 P.M.

By: Nicky Pires
Second: George Clark

For: All in favor.

Against: None opposed.